An explanation of the security sign out feature within the Propared application.
Each time you sign into Propared, you create a unique session that's associated with your User ID. These sessions will remain active until you choose to sign out of the application, or after 30 minutes of inactivity. These automatic network timeouts are a standard security measure that protect both you and Propared against malicious practices.
To avoid an automatic timeout, click the Keep me signed in checkbox on the Sign In page. We also highly recommend that you save your work often so that you don't lose anything in case you are signed out automatically.